The Shamanic Journey and Meditation Workshop

with Julie Soquet

February 15th

Shamanism is a multiplicity of healing practices and traditions of indigenous peoples which extend throughout the world and back into thousands of years of prehistoric time. Through foundational meditation practice, we can settle our body and mind in orde Continue »

Contentment in Everyday Life

with Charlotte Brodie

March 2nd—March 30th

This course provides an exploration of genuine contentment, the foundational views of the Buddhist teachings, and meditation in action for daily life. With meditation practice, we can learn to appreciate ourselves and simple human experiences. Continue »